Wk8 – Art Experience – Finger Panting

This week I was not able to actually finger paint as this week was very hectic. However, I decided to look into Artist that paints hands! Looking on the internet I found Guido Daniele, He is the individual who painted the hands that I have shown. I find it soo amazing how he uses the shape of our hands to bring together an actual image. It is also amazing how detailed the painting is! You can tell the work that is done, is done with care and precision. I really enjoy looking at his truly amazing work.

  

Leave a Reply

