Gallery

Wk5-Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

I really enjoyed this experience of drawing without looking and leaving it in the hands of my boyfriend and I. It was actually very relaxing and was nice to not think about anything. One thing we did was take turns choosing colors and changing who’s hands were on top and who’s were on the bottom to see if it would create different patterns/lines.

I think our ending results were really cool! It felt like an abstract painting, and I really enjoyed that look of it. I think what I plan to do is to take my time and color different parts of the drawing with really dark colors because we mainly used light colors in our art.

img_07231

Leave a Reply

