Wk 1-Clasmate Conversation- Marilyn Rodriguez-Ortiz

So for the first conversation, I decided to talk to the lovely women next to me. Her name is Marlin Rodriguez-Ortiz, she is the 4th year and is majoring in business! When talking to her, we found out that we both have common interests! We both are in Greek life on campus, we both enjoy Halloween and going to hunts … Knotts Scary Farm in particular… and lastly I found out she works at Disneyland’s California Adventure Park! I thought this was really cool since I love going to California adventures. But it became even cooler because she worked at my favorite ride- Tower of Terror!!!

Her blog: https://lookitsmarilyn.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

